You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 7/2/2019- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

Sooo many posts I'd love to nominate, but now I know how long it takes to get them all entered in the Friday Favorites. :) Even if taking shortcuts. Shame on me! So, for now, I'll settle on just on, @kaelci, who is writing an on-going story using the daily prompts:

This is Part 8 of a Joey and Jenny adventure! You can find the other Parts here:
Part One - prompt nap
Part Two - prompt hippo
Part Three - prompt posted
Part Four - prompt canyon
Part Five - prompt paralysed
Part Six - prompt library
Part Seven - prompt champagne

I'm not gonna hyperlink those here! Go to Part 8 to find them :)

Sort:  

'Camping' --nothing good could come from this.

LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44