You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VDux Haiku Contest -- SOUL TRAIN!

in #contest6 years ago

How do you do this? You come up with themes and it is like wham bam all the haiku! I know @tygertyger suggested this one, so it was always gunna be awesome, but damn when I get to it. I have written you like fifty lol, so here is one last one and I am making myself stop. Haiku's, like pringles but there is no end to the tube.

The Pancake Blessing

May your eggs crack clean
May your batter whip up smooth
For the perfect flip

Sort:  

Don't stop!

Oh gosh darn it! Seen as you insist, the rejected ones can have a chance!

The Winnie-The-Pooh Dilemma

Break-first, or sex first?
Is like pancakes or pop tarts
Can't I just have both

I am the pancake

Pancaking in bed
Roll me up in my duvet
Better than sugar

Pancakes

Pancakes for breakfast
Pancakes for tea oh pancakes
You make me happy

Lent

Pancake decadence
Today we feast with toppings
Tomorrow we fast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45