You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Horror Writing Contest: Writers Round Up

in #contest6 years ago

Gunna leave comments when i read them all, but someone (I think :p) saw some great parallels to the addictive nature of self harm in yours. Thank you, you too, kinda, reached a breaking point on writing right now lol, but I did commit, I will attempt finishthestory so hopefully that will be the end of this very long run.

I do really love that we have gone for the same name, and posted so close to each other. Collective subconscious lurking in the basement shadows ;)

Sort:  

We're developing a hive mind! Yumm there's material for writing 😜 If you reached a breaking point, you hide it well my friend. Take it easy and try to keep the channel of your awesome creativity open, sometimes they're our only source of inner strenght.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80