You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms game with SBD prizes (number 6)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

1.a) misleading someone
b) sure ain't easy balancing a clown on my nose, I'd rather have a pin on my nose anytime.

2.a) to stop fighting and make up

3.a) to careless, disregard everything.
b) did someone say that the soup was hot? nah, see for yourself, I'm walking in it.

Sort:  

Thanks! Handy layout there! (1)

Thanks for playing.
You've received your 'Newbie Nickle' from @simplymike, courtesy of @newbiegames.
Read all about it here

hey @bengy. you know anything about this @simplymike and @newbiegames?

Yes, it is part of the newbieresteemday group. They are helping to boost my game!

alright cool. recently a lot of scams has been sprouting up :/

hey @bengy. you know anything about this @simplymike and @newbiegames?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36