You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Days ago I saw on the internet the video of a girl who takes her life throwing herself from a building, this made me feel very sick and I did not even see the full video. Right now I do not remember how I got to that video, I just saw it. The strange thing about this is that I dreamed it several times, but in my dream, the one that commits suicide is me. Tired of these dreams I decided to go to the psychologist, all great until it was my turn to enter and when I was going to do it, I thought it was a nurse. She approached me and said softly: "Trust him, look what he did to me" the door It slammed shut and she disappeared before my eyes. I did not resist the fear and I came home, I am here thinking that going to the psychologist was the worst thing I could do and now I have a new concern. It did not take me out of my mind to see how that nurse disappeared before my eyes and not only that, that phrase she told me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85