You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸💸HOLY GUACAMOLE! 100 SBD=$300 USD Up For Grabs!💸💸

in #contest6 years ago

Great idea, I took a little persuasion for me to try veganism, I can still remember thinking they were being fussy if I ever had to cook for one. Now I have done a full turn and I am loving the benifits it has brought me. I’m still not always 100% but happy with my 99% veganism and I encourage others to try.
Enjoy namaste 🙏

Sort:  

Hey @byoga :) I know what you mean, I used to feel the same way. I would think, why do they need to make things so complicated? but it really is a lifestyle change and through feeling the benefits first hand are we able to fully come to this realization <3 I'm happy to hear you're healthy and loving it, that is my favorite thing to hear! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70