You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Squared Readers' Choice Contest (10 STEEM BOUNTY)

in #contest5 years ago

I always look at progress pic posts where artists show how they do their work and this guinea pig pirate painting is my favorite I have seen recently.

https://steemit.com/art/@rachelsvparry/finished-painting-omg-i-thought-this-day-would-never-come

The whole idea of guinea pig pirates strikes me as so creative and the execution is wonderful. Each of the little guys has a unique personality showing and I love all the funny pirate details.

This is a commission and the guinea pigs are real ones. I know the person who asked for this painting will be so happy!

I used this as my share2steem post and people like it on twitter too. Fantasy animals for the win :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79