Winners for my 1st GIVEAWAY announced

in #contest6 years ago

The winners for my 1st ever giveaway, contest for ladies are here.

AndTheWinnersAre11.jpg

So I thought of doing it differently and invited @firepower to be a judge too. I had promised three winners for the neck pieces and Meghan (Firepower) picked up one winner.

Winner 1 (by Firepower) is @neelamgahlyan - we look forward to you wearing it on 15th Aug
Winner 2 is @filnette
Winner 3 is @thatindianlady

Congrats to all the winners. Pls drop in your complete postal address with pincode and mobile number to [email protected] :)

My 2nd GIVEAWAY post is here - Win this cool Formula car scale model - incase you missed it, please visit and participate in it

Sort:  

Wow!!!! I can't describe how happy you made me today @bunnypunia and @firepower!!! This just made my day! And my week actually. Thank you so much for choosing me. Cheers!

Congratulations for the winners.
I hope oneday i can to be the winner to.
Good job for @bunnypunia... God bless you

Aww, congrats

Congratulations to the winners :)

Congrats to the winner.

:)
PS: Did u send me ur address via email

woaaah thanks much bunny :) what a good news to me after office :):)

address sent on discord :)

:)
Checking discord now

Congratulations to all the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32