WINNERS !!! of Bunnypuncher's get to know you contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thank you to everyone for sharing their stories. I read every comment and enjoyed getting to know you more.

These are the winners of Bunnypuncher's get to know you contest. Congratulations to the winners!!

Winners


1st place 10 SBD: @theodora87
2nd place 5 SBD: @abishali
3rd place. 2.5 : @drasad

Script run:


get_to_know_winners.jpg

Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 4.08.38 AM.png

Here are the comments from the winners:


theodora87 (40) · 8 days ago
My real name is theodora and I was born year 1987 so I made my #steemit username theodora87. I am pregnant of my third child. I love learning a lot of things but so sad to know I still don't know how to swim and ride on bicycle. These are on my bucketlist before reaching 35 years old. 😊 Four years to go! I have to hurry!

[-]abishali (39) · 7 days ago
hi😶 @bunnypuncher, i'm very happy to be here.
i would like to share a bit of information.
(Morning Walk)
The morning hours have the least amount of pollution in the air. Fresh air has oxygen in abundance, along with other gases. When you inhale oxygen, it gets delivered to the cells, which use it to perform all functions. When your body functions properly, the chances of you suffering from various diseases :)
Secondly, the morning air is rich in negative ions and oxygen is negatively charged. So, the more the negative ions, the more the oxygen, and the better it is for you to breathe in that fresh air. These negative ions or oxygen in the air will help you feel rejuvenated and have a pleasant state of mind :)
i have choosen this topic because i love 😋Morning😋 walk.
Thanks for share this contest!

drasad (44) · 8 days ago
I'm a jobless guy whose gf ditch him for joblessness, have zero earnings since last 3 months, someone put me on the steemit. Now on steem for 25 days trying to get something out of it, still didn't get a penny. Hope I will do something better with my life too.... 🤨


While giving out the daily SBD for participating I accidentally sent all my SBD to @beatenegg. They were kind enough to send it back. I was very grateful for their kindness. You can read more about the story here.

Links to the contest I'm running this week:
Bunnypuncher’s get to know the Web Contest with SBD prizes!!!

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Sort:  

i'm winner "WOW"
Thanks a lot @bunnypuncher

Yes you are!!! Congratulations and keep up the morning walks :)

i'll try my best, little thanks again!

Thanks a lot @bunnypuncher!
Im still in cloud 9
Very happy here 😂 tears of joy
More powers to you and to your coming contests!

I'm happy for you. Congratulations on winning. I hope to see you in future contests.

Thanks a lot @bunnypuncher
Feeling great by winning this prize...
Will participate in your other contest too...
Thanks

Congratulations! Thanks for participating.

Congratulations to all the winners.....

More contest please and gonna join again @bunnypuncher ♡♡♡

Thanks for the encouragement. I'm planning more contests as we speak.

Congrats to all winers of this contest..
Best Wishes for winers and all steemians Users..
Say very sepical Thanks to @bunnypuncher how held this contest..

congratulations to the winners! :)

Congratulations guys! You deserve it!

welcome here wish you have a good time

Wow! Congratulations to my friend @theodora87... I am happy for you!♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61