You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The contest is over the bunny is broken :(

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I can probably do everything faster and better than you. You are not a Jedi yet. But one day the padwan will surpass the master and cut me in half with the lightsaber thingie. That probably will be you.

I have good control on my temper in my older age with 3 little bunnies running around. Believe it or not I have an very very bad temper that can get out of hand to the point of a huge problem if I lose it. I used to get into a lot of fights and such in my younger days. But what would freak me out ...... these days not very much. Last time I was a bit freaked out was when I had a guy pointing AK47 at my face but short of that not too much. I just roll with stuff these days and try and have a good time with things.

Lately I'm been afraid of losing my temper and getting confrontational with people, but I think it is just short term phase thing. It has been many many years since my last bunny fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64