Bunnypuncher logo and banner cover image contest with 15 SBD to the winner

in #contest6 years ago

This will be a contest to get a cool new Bunnypuncher logo and banner for SteemIt.


bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Details

I've been running with my current logo for a while but I'm thinking I need something new. I want something original that would catch people's eyes. Nothing violent with blood and bunnies that wouldn't make people like me now would it. A mean bunny with gloves, a mean looking bunny face, something in the middle. I'm not very good at artistic design so I'm gonna leave it open to other people interpretations of what Bunny Puncher represents (in a good kind of funny way).

The entry should include a full size image and an icon version of the logo. The banner would be used as the cover image for the settings page.

Entries need to be in PNG format. The winner will be based on creativity and what I like the best. The winner will get the 15 SBD but there maybe some additional opportunity for working with the logo for additional funds if interested. You can post the images and banner in the comments. Or post a comment that you emailed your entry to me at [email protected] instead of posting in comments. Make sure your (steemit) name is in the body of the email.

Disclamer

I hate to mention this kind of thing but the art submitted and that wins would become mine (since I'm gonna use as a logo and banner). The image must be your original work not plagiarized So to enter you need to be cool with that and not sue me and stuff. To make sure this is clear the copyright after I pay the winner would transfer to me.

Prize is 15 SBD to the winner

Rewards - I hate for people to spend time making me a logo and not get something even if they don't win. I'm going to try and reward participates where I like the images with upvotes and small SBD transfers. Obviously if I get a huge number of entries the rewards will be more spread out therefore smaller (I can't help that). But I'don't think I'll get that that many so maybe that won't be an issue at all. If there are no entries that will work for me the contest would be extended.

The contest will run for one week closing next Friday.

Sort:  

punch.png

"A mean bunny with gloves, a mean looking bunny face, something in the middle."

Is this something you would consider? I can adjust /change the colors for you.

That’s cool

I really like this one for the icon. It's catchy and the smirk is cool. Not so sure about the gold tooth that isn't really me but does fit the image.

Thank you. Please let me know if you have any more details to add or remove from this icon. And I will make a banner and post it to you shortly.

Would it be possible to remove the goatee and gold tooth? Just define a normal chin line. Feedback from Mrs. B. While I don't mind those so much kind of like a real boxer. We can't have her not like it right? 🙄

sure. I'm on it. Re-designing under process

I have updated the logs and working on banner now

Hello @bunnypuncher i made a banner for you to participate in contest .if you want any changes i will change thank you for giving oppurtunity 😊
PicsArt_05-04-10.11.38.png

this is great your friend input, good graphic interpretation of @bunnypuncher

I agree this one is very good.

I looked up the cover image and the perfect size is 1354 x 155. If you could scale it to that size that would be perfect.

Ya i will do.
Here are with dimensions1354×155

PicsArt_05-05-01.15.36-1354x155.jpg

PicsArt_05-05-01.12.41-1354x155.jpg

PicsArt_05-05-02.01.26-1354x155.png

I tested this one out as the banner and had scaling issue at 1354 x 155. Seems you ran into something similar. I should have looked up the banner size before making the contest and included the size in the post doh

I didnt get u
PicsArt_05-06-01.34.23-1354x155.jpg

Greetings @bunnypuncher !!! Here my participation a rabbit always on guard, ready to give everything for everything and win!
BunnyPuncherG.png

Note: Forgive my English, I'm trying to improve without using a translator.

I want to participate and this is my proposal.

Header (Note: For other artist, The ideal measures for Steemit are 1920x300 Px)
Banner.png

Avatar:
Bunnypuncher.png

Funny, Colorfull, and conceptually in the target.

Greetings, this is my logo design
conejo-logo.png

Greetings, I made you a design of a banner, changing the color of the eyes
conejo-pancarta.png

This is good, but might be a little too innocent, doesn't really bring out the puncher or fun sides. Cute isn't exactly me, unfortunately.

Here is my entry :)
bunny.png

Simple yet effective design. Same mindset as Mrs B.

Thanks a lot for your comment :)
I can edit it too as you might want
My first thought was of a super Saiyan Bunny :P

Mrs B likes the Super Saiyan Bunny idea a lot.

Greetings this is my ticket, a cheerful rabbit
logo-conejo.png

This does capture the more fun aka cheerful, upbeat side of ole Bunny. I hadn't thought about that in a logo, but outside of the box thinking is good.

Ok I already sent it to you without the background

cone1.png

Bunny Puncher.PNG
Here's my entry.
This took me 7hrs to complete after much research.
I hope you like it.

It's very good. It could be my sick day bunny logo due to being green :) I do like it but the color green makes me think he is feeling green (like ill or sick)

Well I could change the color, should I?

I will send you another colour right away

Yea green just doesn't work for me. Another color would be better.

Pink Bunny.PNG
hope you like the colour pink.

Or you can tell me your favourite colour and i'll apply it. ok?

Pink is good Mrs Bunnypuncher uses pink. I can always change the color in Photoshop too being computer guru and all :)

Greetings this is my banner entry
banner-conejo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69