You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher logo and banner cover image contest with 15 SBD to the winner

in #contest6 years ago

punch.png

"A mean bunny with gloves, a mean looking bunny face, something in the middle."

Is this something you would consider? I can adjust /change the colors for you.

Sort:  

That’s cool

I really like this one for the icon. It's catchy and the smirk is cool. Not so sure about the gold tooth that isn't really me but does fit the image.

Thank you. Please let me know if you have any more details to add or remove from this icon. And I will make a banner and post it to you shortly.

Would it be possible to remove the goatee and gold tooth? Just define a normal chin line. Feedback from Mrs. B. While I don't mind those so much kind of like a real boxer. We can't have her not like it right? 🙄

sure. I'm on it. Re-designing under process

I have updated the logs and working on banner now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66