You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-5-18

in #contest6 years ago

Hi friend , im pretty new here. But i use it to share my opinion on things. Most if the time i feel like i am not herd, so i wanted a platform where i can share my words. And make people hear me. And also because i am in need of some extra cash. So i thought why not try this. What can i loose .

And offcourse to find some people who are like minded like me. Because i feel i am an introvert and mostly a shy person amd its pretty hard to find good friends. So inorder to find new friends.

And also to rediscover me. Thats right, im a person who is so stiff . I want to let go and discover who i am in this journey too.

Thanks for this contest friend, if i win , i can even help my friend who is struggling financially , she is here too. God bless .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41