You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MONSTERS 10 PACK GIVEAWAY!

in #contest6 years ago

Congrats on reaching rank 50. I wanted to check what I was, and it turns out I'm rank 50 too!!! Wow.

I'm trying to sell some cards to get some steem, but they're only commons so they're not worth much and nobody is buying them. :/
As a result I have a grand total of less than .5 liquid steem XD.

Nevertheless, my favorite card is the gold divine healer. Mostly because it's the first (and only) gold foil card I've gotten.

PS: The main thing I do on the blockchain is stream, but Overwatch is frustrating and unbalanced and all the other games are boring, so I'm trying to get card packs so I can stream something that I won't get mad at :P

Sort:  

Hey there @buddyboyb, congratulations to you as well, on reaching Reputation 50. I'm currently at 47.1 but getting up there swiftly, thanks to a lot of input from the community here.

you'll get there! just give it some time. Im just excited i feel like i hit a new point in steem, hopefully im there when you reach 50! following to track your progress haha

Thanks for the follow! I hope that I can make it to Rep 50 before I've been on here for 100 days. That would be cool.

wow you whooped my ass in time! good for you man!

I'm at day 104, I don't know when I hit 50, but it had to be close to that.
Also, @trisquelwhare, I upvoted you to (minimally) raise your rep :D

Thank you for that, @buddyboyb. Not sure why I didn't get a notification of that mention. I normally get them, as I use SteemPeak, Steemworld, and GINAbot, so one or the other of them should notify me.

Maybe because it wasn't a direct reply to your comment

thanks for your comment! my first gold card was the saber shark! thanks for your comment! dont forget to resteem and your contest entree is accepted! congrats to you on 50 also i guess!! exciting stuff isn't it! Maybe you'll even be the only one to comment then the packs are yours!

Haha, silly me. I did forget to resteem :P
There, it's done now

awesome! i am excited to see who wins!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84