You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙Attention: There's a New Competition in SteemitTown! Weekly Challenge Starting This Week! Enter Now! 🌊💙

in #contest7 years ago

I don't know if anyone on this platform can tip with your amazing recipes but the idea is great. I especially appreciate your non-dictating style and the opening to non-recipe-articles on veganism, i will definitely write something, great initiative! Btw, i posted a vegan recipe today you might absolutely like but your body will not :-). Vegetarian love! I actually would love a vegan mayonnaise recipe that doesn't use exotic ingredients or at least tells me how to substitute them, i live in India, nothing available... Just an idea for anybody reading and willing to participate, will definitely upvote :-)

Sort:  

You are too sweet! There actually is tipping available on Busy.org which uses the same blockchain (it's essentially your Steemit account turned into a social media, user friendly, almost FB-like experience) I love it- you should check it out! I have an article about it here that shows how it all works =D
I would love for you to participate and will make sure to check out your recipe as well! I made vegan mayo last week with ingredients from Bali and I get my 'more exotic' stuff from Indian stores a lot of the time so I betcha it could work for you! I'll put it on my list of things to do to share it with you <3
Can't wait to see your entry!

Don't forget about #veganwednesday my friend! PS I made some chipotle, garlic aioli last night, not mayo but hey, it was delish! I'll share with you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87