#LEARNANDEARN WEEK 26 winners announcement CONTEST WEEK 27

in #contest5 years ago

13336642-135B-4C72-9052-427B4CC06462.jpeg

Lovely that you took part and I Will send your steem asap....... No not really offcourse! Because i had no contestants! It Made me wonder why, but thats a waste off time. I like this nice contest ever since it was started by matkodurko.
And this way i keep my steem. So its your loss.

W E E K 2 7
Read the Contest Blog first :

https://steemit.com/contest/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-contest-learnandearn-ok-here-goes-i-am-a-judge

This Is the famous #LEARNANDEARN CONTEST for WEEK 27

Enter this contest it’s really fun and really easy!
Tell ME your learning curve, here are the N E W rules :

• Tell US Reading what YOU learned this week,
7 things you learned this week and the reasoning.
• Use the tag #learnandearn and the week number
• I am the judge, and pick out 3 winners
• Contest runs every week ( this is week 26 ) and ends Sundays 22.00 CET
• Place your blog or learning curve in the comments of THIS blog, NOT IN MY ENTRY ON SATURDAY
And I will upvote with my account
•If you make a blog you can use the original contest photo art by Matko
•But I love creativity so surprise me please.....
•I can always change or add rules if I feel it is necessary.
• Prizes are 1, 1,5 and 2 steem for winner number 3,2 and number 1, but I might change that in the future!

I am as always excluded from the prizes.

I HOPE THAT I HAVE ENTRIES NEXT WEEK ! IF NOT THATS YOUR LOSS,

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Oh, no. I didn't participate this week but I will make sure to enter this week. It was a very busy week for me, I hadn't time to learn much new stuff. Only work, work, work. 😑

That’s sweet well running a contest is hard

Dear @trincowski
Great to see that you are learning from and on steemit.
And that you are such a loyal contstant.
In 2,5 hours I will announce the winners.
Thank you for participating,
Britt

I like this contest too, and always intend to take part, and then it seems that I forget! Maybe I am not learning enough!

I always forget several blogs and contests so I know the feeling !

Thanks great that you entered , in 2 hours i Will announce the winners.
And you next week

Happy Mother's Day, my dear friend!

Ahhh thank you

Oh wait. Is it just France that celebrates today? Not all of Europe?

Oh wait. Is it just
France that celebrates today?
Not all of Europe?

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65