LEARN&EARN by @matkodurko #POWERHOUSECREATIVES

in #contest6 years ago

74DF2DF2-653A-4B51-9527-78E817D35DF6.jpeg

I Made My version of your picture so ,
Source @matkodurko
arty style by me

https://steemit.com/education/@matkodurko/learn--earn---week-17-what-did-you-learn-in-the-last-couple-of-days-2-steem-bounty

Here we are again, its Saturday and i am very tired from Aachen #STEEMITMEETUPAACHEN but still its that time and My turn to tell you about My learning curve of this week;

I learned that Steemit has to pay for the storage of pictures on the blockchain. So the pictures in your blog are data for wich we need to pay for example to Amazon.

That we can order PRINTED CONCRETE for buioldung houses now. And that we as Dutch do great in that division.

In the Netherlands we have a New way of living. All data Will be Saved and monitered and because your whole way of life is converted into data the house is rent free. Its a New way or study that Will give more insights.

RAD is stReet language for RADICAL Thanks to @sacredstarfamily

Steemterminal the initiative from @xcountytravelers , @thekittygirl and me is really taking of. All hard work is paying off and people are connecting, friendships and information is shared. That gives a great feeling.

@HEYHAVEYAMET got a delegation so we can do New things and learn how to reach newbies and go on with the after-onboarding steps.

I learned I earned a New @steemitboard badge.

That I want to put ARAROA path in NewZealand on My Bucket list. Its a passage of 3000km. I want to go There When I am All grown up.

And offcourse the #STEEMITMEETUPAACHEN
gave me so much more, as the city did to but I have to proces it All and than make s blog about it. So those are coming shortly.

Offcourse I learned in the rest of the week too and went through more but for this week this is it!

Where is your entry??
Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I wish I had the chance to get I. On this action and I will I promise. If I can get back to a regular rhythm with all these changes I am working on, I will be golden.

In the meantime I can read along with you and @matkodurko and enjoy the knowledge you convey!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I Will hold you to that ! And in the mean time i love that you are Reading with me hahahah have a great beersaturday

Oh, my goodness, you are so busy! I will be happy to get back on track! Travel season is coming and we have two large trips planned. Oh, it's gonna get crazy up-in-here!

Thanks for the information about the picture storage; it's really good to know.

Ren

When you are away we Will take care ofthe Steem Terminal dont worry.

That thing about Amazon is strange. So, exactly who is in charge of making those payments?

Go to the live streams from #steemitmeetupaachen and look for the first one, its a interesting topic.

yupp it's true with the storage of pics....and cuz of bear market, they had to reduce the quality of them couple of months ago. Busy for example isn't paying to anyone, they're storing it on IPFS nodes...but for that, they run their own node(s) which costs money.

Yes , but its knowledge that is not known by the mayority of the steemians so there could be a change in the future. But it was valuable information.
The #steemmeetupaachen livestreams are available on the blog by @detlev the one with @sorin.cristescu is about the picture storage,
But offcourse the Steem Talks by @raggeamuffin and @arcange were very informative aswell.
@suesa had a great one but off camera i am affraid
But three SteemTalks well worth vieuwing i think.
have a great sunday

wait so you do talks there as well? I thought it's just a meetup in the bar :D

Niceee...not bad at all :)

On to the next one

I wonder if steemit pays for the pictures, we pay for it as well. Is posting cheaper without a picture?

don't understand what you mean by 'printed concrete' for building houses.

Is it a great thing to be registered about everything in your life?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hoi er is een bedrijf dat de foto’s opslaat dus ja het kost steemit geld, dus zonder foto’s zou goedkoper zijn maar ook niet steemit. Zie de livestream uit Aken steemit meetup by sorin.

En er is een bedrijf dat begin met een 3D printer maakt en dat gebruikt in de prefab bouw.

En ja fantastisch ik doe deze iedere week
😉
Britt

Bedankt voor je uitleg. Hele fijne day ☘

Posted using Partiko Android

Het was allemaal wel tech, maar erg interessant jij ook fijne dag

You’re rad

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62