4 o’clocky PAYING IT FOREWARD CURATION CONTEST WEEK 36

in #contest6 years ago

08245669-7AA3-4CC8-BB3A-1D8DDA752F30.jpeg

Today My fouroclocky is the @pifc entry for week 36 ( and counting ) .......

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-36-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

I missed last week but I visited All the great entries, Thanks Guys I love the @pifc bunch.
So I am back in the week My dear @lynncoyle1 returns. Hope your Sons visit was the best.

The Pay It Forward Curation Contest is all about increasing exposure for high quality posts and increase the level of engagement on steemit. You can take part by entering the contest or just helping visit the entries and their featured posts. Everyone chooses their level of involvement and we appreciate the efforts of everyone who helps promote quality content on Steemit.

How to Enter the Pay It Forward Curation Contest?
To enter the Curation Contest you will find 2 high quality blog posts written by reputation level 55 or lower steemians and then write a curation style blog.

Rules:

Curation Style Post that highlights your 2 featured blog posts.
Link to the high quality blog posts in your curation post. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!
Include a link to this contest in your entry post
The 2 bloggers you curate need to be rank 55 or below
You need to comment on this post with a link to your post, this is how we track everything!

  1. @enbyx
    Reputation : 53 Joined 18 days ago home: Berlin

43CF559E-792D-489F-9C8C-06FE71BFD2CA.jpeg

https://steemit.com/art/@enbyx/own-a-sewing-machine-or-zero-waste-daniel-s-review

Well every now and then I am WOWed by a New entry account. Today for this blog I want to introduce you , who is Reading this, the blogs from @enbyx they are New, vibrand and arty.
I wanted to copy her post ART IS LIKE BREATHING RHYTHM , the graphics and thd energy is something hou must See. Its s niche here in the steemisphere !
I love Thats she is a sewer too and offcourse I linked her to My #needleworkmonday mommas and friends. So support het please and dont just read the blog I high lighted, cause I took a blog that still can make money offcourse.
@enbyx you could use #photography in your blog to, the photographs are so Nice
❤️

  1. @dinoazor
    Reputation 45 Joined JULY
    Home: Paraguay

C1E37BB2-7DB7-435D-AA7C-C55BF10CCD09.jpeg

https://steemit.com/spanish/@dinoazor/counter-strike-go-se-vuelve-gratuito-y-se-une-al-battle-royal

From the @cervantes department 😉 My spanish blogging friend @dinoazor from Paraguay. In a Dutch MENs household I am used to the PS4, Gamemania and Fortnight playing kids. So this blog Counter Strike Go is right up the alley of My boys.
@dinoazor started blogging again 22 days ago right in the bear period so Thats character !
The blogs are in spanish maybe I can recommend to do a dual language blog for the others here who dont speak spanish ( so @dinoazor maybe a good idea 😬) I liked your blog and hope you Will start blogging daily!!

WELL REST ME TO SAY: JURY GOOD LUCK WITH ALL ENTRIES😉

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !😉😉

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the Discords #steemterminal #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

           COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Also Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory https://www.steemiandir.com

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

I love it when my favourite steemit mama gets in on the curation action, will check out your picks now :)

Dear friend its great to be back , pifc is needed

Good entry. Sad to see that your second blogger is leaving the platform though. :-(
I really wanted to see more from that one.
I've supported both of your bloggers.

ThAnx dear I know he is leaving / left, i was so sorry thant i did not give someone else the Change but Thats steemit bear times

I've voted your post but I'm afraid I'll skip voting on your candidates for now... they have nice rewards already and the posts don't say much to me...

Thats really ok, I appreciate your honesty

Good that your keeping busy and even better to see you bring a few people with you. Now is the time to really push those smaller accounts and help them be seen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed, and pifc is a great way to do it , I should enter every week 💪

Thanks for the support @brittandjosie, I think that's a good idea 😁. I hope your guys enjoy the game too.

You deserve the support and the boys are All in on fortnight. I wish they would play Steem monsters for mum 😂

Pd: I have a bear in my steem's background

portada.jpg
that made me laugh 😂.

Whaaahhh Thats great hidden bear times hahah

Supporting the new and the weak is a good thing. But very often - ungrateful. You're doing fine)

Yep your so right but I want to be diverse so even take on the un rewarding and ungrateful !

I have the feeling the currently even though not so many people are active, there is SO much quality that I am missing every day, that these kinds of things are so good putting others in the spotlight!

Keep on going there Britt!

I feel the Same I sometimes need to take notes and read the blogs later in, but the @pifcis needed

Thanks for your entry, both bloggers have been upvoted.

thank you very much i am going to visit te accounts on a later moment

Hi @brittandjosie, thank you for your interest, support and kind words :D

source

you deserve it, i love the way you found a ni che and in the bear times its difficult so extra help is needed thats why i thought about you.

love the thanxtabledance hahaah

Hello there @brittandjosie 😉 I don't think that your first featured blogger is an under-valued steemian😊 18 days and the rep is 53, which I gain for 11 months? Hehehe... but I supported both of them because I supported you.

Ahhh dear Thank you , she is a 53 so snd in bear times I am so glad to have great people Ankara 😘

She's doing really good in 18 days... and I know you have a good etes on choosing the great blogger too and she deserved more exposure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58971.18
ETH 3225.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29