4 o’clocky LEARN & EARN CONTEST BY @MATKODURKO

in #contest6 years ago

665D83D5-E190-4384-A51A-F6C5AABC93CA.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

C12E19CC-4E99-4FEC-BA0F-5F0EB54A478D.jpeg

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

One thing learned a day keeps the shrink away...

E0690FD0-2576-4215-92A8-64E2B12DC63D.jpeg

I entered this contest a few weeks ago and even gave @matkodurko the idea and you the great opportunity to tier up, by doing a blog.

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/earn-and-learn-matkodurko

So this week I cannot stay behind by just leaving a comment!
So @matkodurko while you are doing your great deed in Greece with the refugees I am watching a Dtube and writing this blog.

54880AF5-00CE-4344-8DAE-EF0593AE6A40.jpeg

Last 7 days of life hacks learned from my personal DAYBLOG journal:

Monday - I did not like The movie : THE SHAPE OF WATER although it got alot of Oscars this year!

Tuesday - McDonald's New burger with truffle is WoW @trufflepig go to the mac! I went twice this week😬😬

Wednesday - Looking for a summer-holiday is fun but hard with 6 people not to mention expensive and time absorbing.

Thursday - I love the COUNT app for My Free writes and @remind-me on steemit, its undervalued in these busy times.

Friday - WOW I AM A CIRCUS LOVER we saw the state circus in Carré in Amsterdam.
I blog about that this evening.

AND:

  • I take My hat of for volunters in Indonesia Java after the tsunami, and in Greece Where you are right now @steemitbloggers @matkodurko
  • I make a killer stew with blond beer and leftover christmas gingerbread.

I want YOU to do the same! And because I know that we're all driven by the number in our STEEM wallet, @matkodurko is adding a tiny STEEM Bounty on this post. There are two ways how to get the bounty:

UPPER (20%) - To get into the upper tier, write a post with your submission. The only thing the post has to have is to use the picture above (my notebook with week number) as the title picture and [Learn & Earn] in the title. No need to use any special tags, just comment the link to your post here :)

MEDIUM (15%) - Comment and write what have you learned on each day of the week

LOWER (10%) - If you've just randomly came over, comment just 3 random things you've lately learned and you will get some cut as well

Thanks for stopping by here instead us meeting at the shrink its appreciated, See you next week for Learn and earn!
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:



Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

     Member of The SteemiansDirectory

Sort:  

Thanks for the reminder. I keep forgetting about the contest. I will drop by later :0)

@matkodurko can use the help and its a Fun blog

Times ticking @simplymike, don't forget :) I'd feel bad if u did while sponsoring the cause :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I know what you mean it is expensive for a holiday for a family of 6
We too look around to make the mullah stretch for us
And now that the kids are older we can't even try and stuff them all in the same room with us ahahaha
Hope you found somewhere nice to go

Also keep seeing this contest... and it is definitely an interesting challenge
Must try and remember to give it a go one of these days :)

Happy New Year Britt <3

Were still looking for a place Where its allowed to stack the kids in Our room ... even if its under the bed Haha. Steem needs to go up !
The challange is great and you can enter 3 different ways so easy!! And wins are good.

I wish you and your family a prosper 19 and with alot of health. See you next year on the steemisfere.
Gr.
Britt

Nice suggestion calling for separate post entries for this contest! :-)

Yupp the idea was her and it brought @viking-ventures onboard :) Now it's up to me to find someone to increase the rewards even more :D will try my best once the volunteering is done :)

Posted using Partiko Android

The time factor is a big disadvantage for me in Pakistan especially with America as the difference is 10 hours behind, and the European time is 4 hour behind which isn't that bad.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @shaheerbari this is a contest wrapped in My 4 o’clocky just do a blog every day at the best time for you just try !

I didn't like the Shape of Water either. ;) I need to remember to jump on this fun learning bandwagon after the holiday lethargy has passed. It's definitely fun to make a point to learn something new every day! At four o'clocky today I was taking a nap, so perhaps tomorrow I'll be a little more productive, haha!

Everybody loved the movie But I cant tell what part 😂😂 matkodurko Made a great thing out of learn-earn so must help this great initiative along @steemitbloggers help eachother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46