You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which One Do You Like The Best?

in #contest6 years ago

I like this one also. In solid or gradient gold, or the blue colour. Just remove the digital sperms. When you've seen them once you'll never un-see them in any logo using them ever again. Sorry, but hopefully useful page from my own current amateur gfx design book :)

Sort:  

good idea. I left them in there because I think the people who are hosting the contest like them, buttt if they decide they don't then it'd be easy to take out for sure. Thanks for feedback!

for sure! just my 0.2c ... concept with eye in the middle of 'ICON' is awesome btw :)

yeah! I think either @yusamon or @funkit did the eye originally. I mostly just combined some stuff they already had

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37