Aliens?

in #contest7 years ago

It appears the aliens arrived and set up shop in our backyard.

1 SBD to the first individual who correctly identifies what this actually is.
In order to qualify as the winner you must upvote this post.
Good luck!

image.jpeg

Sort:  

I know what this is

.....Its a free for all steem dollar giveaway!!!!!

Seriously though, its a picture of snow in your backyard!

Its a small tube (in which water is filled and kids play)

Awesome! Thanks for having the contest

You're welcome!

Ni idea de lo que pueda ser :) Lo cierto es que la nieve le da forma de un hormiguero gigante. ¿Serán hormigas del espacio?

¿La taza de alimentar al perro?

water well. колодец

Meteor impact site. From a very small meteor!

We have a winner:
https://steemit.com/contest/@brimax/and-the-winner-is

Thanks for playing!

That would have been my third guess. Right after Mjöllnir impact crater.

I know it looks like we live in Norway, but isn't that crater under water?

Good point! I guess I better go with my third guess then.

Oh man, if you change your guess I'll have to go check with the Atomic clock to recalculate the winner! This might require access to a DeLorean.....any idea where I can pick up a Flux Capacitor cheap???

It looks like a basket after a snowfall.

Water well? Or Septic tank? Do I get 2 guesses lol

Looks like a tire under snow. Is it?

Check your wallet Brother!!!

Hey, thanks! Received.

You're welcome Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56