You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters is Looking for Voice Actors! // Become Part of the Game!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry, I had hoped that my new mic would be here in time to to a proper recording but alas - to no avail; however this was just to good to pass by so I did a recording with the time left and equipment at hand - hope you like it!

Sort:  

I liked the energy in this one!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.6$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Thank you so much @scuzzy - I appreciate the support.

very excellent, I liked your style and power!

Thank you so much, I really appreciate that

Oh yeah! Great enthusiasm and THAT accent!!

Thank you so much!

Didn't even miss the equipment. Your energy more than made up for it!

Thank you so much - I see that the next auditions are up, I am looking forward to it :D

I love your voice. Great energy and interesting influction!

Oh thank you @littlescribe! did you see that the next auditions are out? I am looking forward to hearing your entry!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45