You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1111 Writing Contest - What magic can you create with only 1111 characters?! - Week 1 - 'The Lake' [TOP PRIZE 3 STEEM + Runner up Prizes!!]

in #contest6 years ago

What a unique competition, LOVE IT Here is my entry; https://steemit.com/cpc/@breezin/cpc-why-aren-t-you-listening

Have a blessed day!

Sort:  

Wow... this is a really special one! I really love it. I felt like it was talking to me as an individual... then I wondered who the story was actually about..

Then I read the last sentence and it all clicked very nicely into place.

A really powerful piece of writing with a super important message. I love it! So blessed already to have some skilled writers coming to this contest and adding some real gold.

Do please come back and I'm very happy to have found you here :)

Keep up the amazing work. I look forward to reading more from you.

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Thank you so much @hartfloe, I sincerely appreciate your insanely positive feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed the piece, if I have managed to inspire one persons day, even in the slightest, then I have already won so much more than what is on offer.
ONE LOVE

Well.... You have already won then my friend... because I was totally inspired by that... I will be saving all of these entries so that I may come back to them any time... and one day after a few months of this contest running maybe we can create an anthology or something... that would be wonderful!

If that happens this piece would surely be in it :)

Keep up the amazing work and feel so grateful to be connecting with amazing writers like yourself here... let's stay friends! :)

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Thanks so much for participating. Week 1 is over - The contest post for Week 2 of the 1111 Writing Contest is HERE and winners for week 1 are announced there.

I hope you will participate again!

PS - Congratulations on your win!! <3

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Hey, how awesome is that!! ha, thank you so much @hartfloe!

One Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66