Why Aren't You Listening?

in #cpc6 years ago (edited)

I see you there by the lake watching the swans, you know worrying is bad for you, right? So just cast them aside, don’t dwell in the past. I’m talking to you; can you at least acknowledge that? I wouldn’t ignore you like this.

Listen I just want to say, you shouldn’t be scared, help’s coming, OK? And when this is over I promise I won’t judge your decisions, just promise you’ll stay positive, because you’re important to me, you’ve always been a part of me & I of you, that is just our design.

Don’t give up! In my eyes you’re an independent & determined soul, a master designer. I know that deep within, you are aware that you can create anything. just follow your passion, that’s where your true purpose is, YOU KNOW THAT. You’re the only one that can make things happen, so set your intent & GO FOR IT.

I am putting a lot of energy into making things happen for you, but at the end of the day you are responsible for how things turn out, so I am begging you, just manipulate your thoughts, and I can promise that those thoughts will end up forming your tomorrows, I should know – I am the UNIVERSE after all.

This has been my entry for the amazingly origenal 1111 Writing Contest hosted by @hartfloe, if you would like to take part in this competition, or even just show your support, simply click this link

14793772283211174753240.jpg

image credit gif credit

Sort:  

Wow... honestly this is so beautiful... thank you so much!

I know the universe is always talking to me... and I am always listening <3

I will leave more feedback on the Main Contest Page

Love this so much. Thank you.
I hope you will continue to write for this contest regularly.

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Aw thank you so much, that is a wonderful compliment, I am grad that you find my post inspiring, but keep in mind that it was created through your inspiration.
I also added a little extra just to make sure that you get a bit more 1111 out of your day; did you see that on the image, each letter of the word love, is in its own individual block(4 x 1), there is also 4 x 1 paragraphs, as well as 4 x 1 hearts: I hope it brightens up your day, I also got @megz & @baracuda to join, every bit helps and I think it is a great competition that deserves some attention!

Hahah oh my... wow! That's awesome... I hadn't even noticed all that amazing extra 1111-ness infused into your post and writing... thank you for pointing it out to me! I was so enchanted by the writing I didn't notice those subtleties... Very nice work!

You really got the hang of the idea behind this contest and infused that magical number into every part of it... congratulations!

This truly was a gift and has given me a big boost, this being my first month and first contest here on Steemit - I'm so inspired to see the potential of this place and now to be exposing some of it in my own little way...

So thank you for making that possible for me by contributing here!

Can't wait to read more from you <3

Keep up the amazing work and thanks again for such a quality post.

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Very nice @breezin Love the Universe!

Thank you @sunscape - I am glad you liked it.
What you see in your mind, you can hold in your hand

good luck @ breezin always happy friends, writing is very fun to read.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07