Win Steem Dollars - Thirsty Thursday Contest - Upvote To Enter

in #contest7 years ago

Win all Steem Dollars (SBD) from this post, all you have to do is upvote to enter.

This post is set to 50 / 50 so I get the SP you get the SBD.

The winner will be drawn by random name generator in 7 days time.

Post a picture of your favourite drink below in the comment section for a bit of fun then upvote / follow / resteem.



smoothie-13462294-HERO-013c6859-d1b6-4489-aa87-cda57e42eea5-0-472x310.jpg

Botty is a free contest bot, he likes to create daily contests with prizes.
Thanks to everyone that follows and supports Botty!

Sort:  

My favorite drink is a microphone. DSC05257.JPG

Ugh, images aren't loading for me.

The pictures have gone down again!

NO! WHAT WILL WE DO? HOW WILL WE MEME? (˚Õ˚)ر ~~~~╚╩╩╝

They're back, and now I can see that botty is arching their eyebrow at me.

How can you drink a microphone, silly?

What... do you mean? What do you do with a microphone? You can clearly see in this picture that I am drinking the microphone.

My favourite drink is lemonade mojito with some icecube and mint leaves 🍃

Mmmmm that looks delicious!

Kalimotxo (calimocho) is a drink consisting of equal parts red wine and cola-based soft drink. Although recently developed, it has become an icon of Basque culture.

lychee mojito

Mmmmm, so refreshing!

I know, but I can only take 2 because if I take more they hit me so hard hahahaha :D

I love water. But, this here isn't any old water, no sir. It's from the blue moon valley. water.jpg

Ooooooohhhh good choice!

My favourite drink is my self-made mead

Yummy yummy, get in my tummy!!

rooibos_tea.jpg

Can't beat a good cup of tea :)

Best drink as an Africa man is Fura da nono

I will do one post on this later.

Oh looks nice, I'm intrigued! Post the link here when you have done the post :)

Citrus and mint leaves
Very Healthy and Taste
taste.jpg

Oh that's a good one to try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47