You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite- Closed

in #contest6 years ago

Common, over and over again I'll give it up to the two amazing guys and leave the #freewrite community to deal with them, it's no one but @felt.buzz and @byn .

But I'll go with @felt.buzz this time with his latest post https://steemit.com/freewrite/@felt.buzz/predictions-a-5-minute-freewrite
His ability to continue a prompt from previous prompt is so awesome, and he's the first guy on the Steemit blockchain to combine two to three challenge under one roof and make a sweet porridge out of it. Oh, I forgot to tell you guys I got to know of so many writing challenge through @felt.buzz and he has inspired me a lot on so many things

Sort:  

7 @botefarm

Bruce brought you to the freewrite, right? He sure is a great guy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72