You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 11- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

For this week am nominating @jk6276. He just started #freewrite and seeing his post I plan to encourage him the more, his recent post has proven to be of great input to the #freewritehouse and am impressed.

His post on the word " state" was so in place, I also lost some upvote in The midst of this.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@jk6276/day-257-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday---prompt-state-my-day-4

@jk6276 has dole out couples of freewrite too,
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@jk6276/day-256-5-minute-freewrite-monday---prompt-chips--my-day-3-of-freewriting he delivered it well by telling us the life of the sea gulls in relation to been thrown a chip, I can picture it myself while reading the fun in doing this, though I've never seen or encounter one before.

Sort:  

7 @botefarm

@jk6276 impressed a lot of us this week. You are the third person to recommend him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52