You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠Eat Like a Superstar! $100 SBD in Prizes!🌠

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I really like to eat foods that contain many benefits, especially for health, because foods that have these benefits can be healthy and refresh our body. these foods can also treat and prevent our organs from dangerous diseases.
thank you very much master @heart-to-heart

Sort:  

Great well it sounds like this challenge is for you then! Are you going to join us?

i really hope to be able to join you master.
thank you master @heart-to-heart

please master leave the name of the name in my posting voting.

thank you very much master, i feel very happy to meet you.

please apologize first, if I am disturbing your quiet time.

I want to ask..?

if you want to exchange your vote with sbd from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79