You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows: This is your chance to become a Whale!

in #contest5 years ago

I just registered. But I don't understand this part: Upload a photo with signature, refer: Must this be just a photograph of my signature with the current date or something more? I have also a problem with uploading a photo of the ID. When I click on the opposite space, it opens a folder but when I click on picture and '' open'' nothing happens. The picture is 2,11 MB, I understood that must be maximum 5. Maybe these questions are silly :) but I still need help and answer. Thank you.

Sort:  

ok, it is 5M, not 5 MB. That part of the question is answered by paying more attention :)

Good to see it sorted out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94