You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Won 225 SBD From @hendrix22 NFL Survivor Contest!

in #contest7 years ago

I'm pumped for it man! Do we happen to have any idea when or how much the prize pool was? I'm sure you're tired of people asking but I'm just super excited. haha
It has definitely been a memorable NFL season for me!

Sort:  

I haven't heard in the last few days! A portion of the funds were set aside every week for the end of the year contest! Don't hold me to this, but I imagine the pot for our league will be somewhere between $250-300 SBD!

Actually I David said should be this weekend, hooray! He didn't mention the prize pool but that would be awesome if it is that much! Fingers crossed

I can't remember how much he set aside for the playoffs either!!

There's just so much to be excited for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44