You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Drink And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I can't live a day without you...
20180222_105129.jpg

Coffee!
This drink is not only my favorite but my companion too. We have been together since my 1st year in High school, haha!
I discovered this interesting caffienated drinks during review for my final exams, due to much lessons I needed to put everything in my brain and there are times that they are poping out in my mind and I get too sleepy and tired. 😂
My mom told me to drink a cup of hot coffee before doing reviews and homeworks, and its like magic! Its so wierd for a hot drink with a refreshing effect for me. And it became my daily dose, in the morning and before doing a particular task. Its like a fuel in my system everytime I drink coffee.
Until I discovered that it is also best after meal and a bonding element with friends while chit-chating. Also, it serves as my stress reliever.
Ah mother always knows best! 😊😊

Photo captured by my Sony Alpha Nex-3.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95