You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 6 - 140 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

It's dark and cloudy her in NC but here I am with my perfect set of Papa-Pepper teef

Sort:  

Pulling the trigger fast brother. Beating up on me with bonus points too.....gonna have to get creative on this one. LOL

Ahhhh hell, I feel something special is about come out of this one. Might as well hand over the trophy now, I can feel it!

Got an idea, gonna have to see if i can make it work.

Whats your idea? I will tell you if it's a great idea or not....😜

I see what you're doing there.

Sir please upvote me for permotion.

for the 5th selfie contest why why long notice @papa-pepper.

Asked the same to make sure. I'd bet it's so he can relax for Sunday.

thank you for telling him ,,,

I took Friday night and Saturday off.

oooooo ,,,,,
thanks for your friend ...

NICE TEETH!

Love that teeth 😃.

You have a perfect smile without having to resort to taking a @papa-pepper selfie smile tutorial course 😁

nice entry, I wish you best of luck

Thank you, and you as well!

You are welcome, but I'm not in the contest

Well done! You are killing it with the bonus points!!

Thank you, I have no life lol.

You got that from papa pepper's others post. nice

I did, cunning I am....😁 lol.... sometimes

More like smart, i wish i thought to do that. it would be quite funny if i did that though. this contest made me realize how bad and boring my selfie game has been all this while.

No, you have very beautiful pictures. I've complimented on yours and just a few more on different occasions because they are so great! I just don't have a life and have more time to put in to them than most of you guys lol. But I will be traveling a lot here soon so I may get caught slipping or even get eliminated, we'll see.

nice set of teeth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31