You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 3 - 1oo SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

Hope you find this unique, I had steem coming out of my ears from trying to come up with an idea!

I had to think really hard tp come up with this

I never claimed to be an artist....

Or a welder....

Just a kid at heart!

Sort:  

I second the cool part.....not bad for someone that never claimed to be a welder. If I tired that it would look like a doctor signed something....with a torch.

That's pretty damn cool!

Thank ya, sir! 😁

we should fund this with upvotes so you can send this piece of art to @papa-pepper and he can hang it somewhere on his homestead, that would be cool
do not know how much postage is going to be for such a big chunk of metal though...

That's a really cool idea, I'm just not sure he would want something like this hanging around rusting on his property lol. Thanks for the suggestion and upvote!

@papa-pepper if the community would send you this potentially rusty piece of art would you like it?
if so we can see if we can upvote the post enough to pay for the stamps and send it to you...
If not, thats all right as well

Wow brother this is really exceptional how can anyone ever match this? Tons of work and talent here well done. My vote goes to you for all the bonus points on this one. Cheer$:)

Why thank you so much for your kind words, I can only hope the big pepper himself enjoys it as much!

Ye you got this one for sure hes going to dig it . Thats tons of work. Great skill Cheers $;)

This just win already! 👏👏👏 Pretty cool!

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your support!

Now that is thinking outside of the box and awesomely cool

Thank ya sir, I really appreciate it!

Your welcome :)

Thank ya sir, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53