You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 21 - 340 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I CALL THIS PHOTO...I SPY

AND NO, THIS IS NOT MY SHOP. MY OCD WOULDN'T ALLOW FOR IT

Sort:  

SLEEP IS A CRUTCH

Actually, it is a scam and a conspiracy. I recently had a conversation with @truconspiracy, @bluerthangreen, and @dwells about that very topic.

Please explain. Preferably in the form of a steemit article.

LOL! I'll see about that.

Hey @papa-pepper will you check this entry to make sure it's good to go before I take a nap? I can confirm that I'm in there and you can see my eyes.

Sure, it'll do.

Very quick need to change my entry :(

What time do you sleep Mr. Bandit?!

Going to bed here in a few minutes lol. It's almost 2300 hours here or 11PM

Tell me when you cannot make it to quick draw so I can have a chance for point lol.. Congrats! Cheers!🍻

lol should be coming up soon! What time is it where you are?

I think the question should be is, when do you sleep? LOL

Loving your Under Armour cap in the previous post mate as you can see I am a big fan too. Cheer$:)

Yeah, I'm a big fan of that company. I have about 4 different hats and I will be wearing one in tonight's photo but I bet you wont see it lol. When I use to have to wear a ballistic vest under my uniform, I always wore a white cotton shirt. You want to talk about being miserable? You should try wearing all that crap in the summer and have to do something that requires you to sweat and then all the heat from your core can't escape. It gets trapped in that soggy ass cotton shirt and the carrier of the ballistic vest which now smells like arse that you have to wear for 12 more hours. And the I discovered Under Armour sport shirts that wick away sweat! OMG That was the best thing since sliced bread! Instead of the soggy mess of cotton shirt and vest sticking together with your chest/core and binding up every single time you moved in any direction, the UA shirts allowed the vest to slide across your core. It was amazing and I never wore a cotton shirt under a bulletproof vest again!

Hey @papa-pepper I can't see him anywhere! Can you?? ..... he he he

I hate you. It took me years to find you! Or maybe I did not😂 Are you at the back with black cap? If not don't reply. I won't look again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74