You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 2 - 75 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

Here is me and my baby boy, Colt! He is a 110 pound Rottweiler that was born in 2009 on the military base Fort Bragg in North Carolina. He was given to me as a Christmas present from my squad while I was a patrol sergeant for my local sheriff's department. My previous Rottweiler had passed away that previous summer, so my squad thought it would be a good gesture to get me this new puppy to help move forward. I wasn't ready for this spawn of satan at first but he has grown to be my best friend as well as a family member! I love him very much and actually wrote a blog about him when I first joined steemit. Anyways, I will post two pictures. One photo is where he is at full attention and ready for a command and the the next one is a blooper where he was trying to give me a bath and knocked my glasses off.

And here's where he tried to clean my glasses and give me a bath.

The green paper reads "Bluelightbandit 10-10-2017 steemit Papa-Pepper Challenge with surprise guest...My Rottweiler, Colt! My Baby Boy!

Sort:  

BRAGG!!! Does he put his knees to the breeze too?

LOL

Only when ordered to!

Thank you for your service!

Back at ya brother...all one team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80