You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 17 - 290 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Edited:
When I'm mad or angry, I usually don't clinch my teeth or squint my eyes. If I really get upset with someone, this is what I MAY or MAY NOT look like. Just sayin....

That's also a real silencer (suppressor) on the 1911 .45 handgun for those quiet little moments before the storm. If you want to hear how quiet she is, I will post the link below where I shoot it (Sounds like a BB gun). The AR-15 dressed out was a present to myself for stopping smoking on May 10, 2010. After one year, I bought this rifle and made it my own. The target pictured is what is used in annual law enforcement qualifications and is also called a B-27. This particular target has a nice hole in the center and several in the head in the form of a smiley face. :)

Pro Tip: If anyone else uses shoe polish or red paint to paint their face, make sure that you allow enough time to properly scrub the hell out of said face multiple times, especially if you have further plans on your Saturday to do other stuff. It doesn't come off easily...

Sort:  

Gotcha brother man. ;-)

That rushing angry face 😁 common im looking forward to that post of yours!

Here ya go! That's my real mean face that no one ever wants to see lol.

Mister, i prefer you smiling lol..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59