You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest.

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for posting @bigram13......as the day gets closer I have wondered if we would hear from you...... and here you are with a contest no less. ^__^

I am thinking of your good lady every day.

Here is wishing you two all the best.

Cheers.

NB Is that the cutest photograph of a baby or what? Good selection.

Sort:  

Thanks, Ya we are trying to keep it fluid around the house, and I agree hope my baby is that cute.

Thank you for [email protected] the day gets closer I have wondered if we would hear from you...... and here you are with a contest no less. ^__^

I am thinking of your good lady every day.

Here is wishing you two all the best.

Cheers.

NB Is that the cutest photograph of a baby or what? Good selection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32