You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ Mel Booker Music Steemit Contest #3 ❗️✳️ INSPIRATION ✳️

in #contest6 years ago

Very motivating and inspirational... nice work my friend!
What do you do outside of Steemit... are you a speaker of some sort?
Keep up the great work my friend and thanks for your support so far :)
With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Quoted above, is one out of many comments made by @hartfloe on my posts that have really endeared me to him, making me stimulated and inspired to do more and put more effort into my posts in order to bring out the best that can be out of me, especially in poetry. That particular comment was made on this blog post of mine. Just like you were inspired by the Saxophone teacher who's lines, "grabbed your ear", @hartfloe does not only inspire me through constant encouragement, but being the poet I am, a visit to his blog avails to me so many poems that "grab my heart". These poems of his stimulate, inspire and spark up fire in me to write more great poems and try to be the best at what I do. (Here's a recent poem of his which inspired me so much. It explores the potency of thought and the fact that we all grow and our true beauty shows, when the time is just right)

If there is anything I want to be, I would want to be hardworking, very friendly and write really good poems. I am inspired and motivated by @hartfloe because that is what he really is. I wish I could go further but I am constrained to two paragraphs so I'd better stop here before the hammer is dropped on me for flouting the rules 😀. Anyway, thank you @melbookermusic for this inspiring contest. Yes! the contest in itself is inspiring😁😁. Remain blessed and stay great Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75