Sort:  

hahah, I figured you'd come up with something like that in response. Glad you went there.

And hey Brother no worries. I really do appreciate you sponsoring as much as you already have.

You're also a participant in the contest so really don't feel obligated to donate to it as well, or at least not every week lol.

I'm still working on getting more whale type sponsorship. Not as easy as I had hoped hahah shit. . .

Either zero response or.. zero response lol. Except for Papa, he came through for us!

But this week I'm gonna win, so I want the prize to be HUUUUGE :O

hahaha oh it'll be huuuuuuuge in comparison to zero ;)

I think it's at about 20SBD now.

There was once a woman from Nod,
Who thought all good things came from God.
But it wasn't the great and almighty,
Who lifted her nighty,
It was Norman the Mormon by God.

hahaha - yeah that was my first thought too lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72