You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Splitting the bill....

in #contest4 years ago

With my groups of friends we've always split it based off of what was ordered. That seems to be the norm for restaurants to ask in a college town in the states, at least in my experience. Makes it easier too when we have some people that do and don't drink.

Sort:  

I think that is a great idea... but when things are pretty close, I can't be bothered and would prefer to just split evenly... even if that means I pay a bit more.

The winners and the next SBI question (Brand Loyalty) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-brand-loyalty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67