You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Pun Contest WINNER! And week three pun announced!

in #contest7 years ago

Thank you paul, I appreciate it. I predict you will win in the near future... Call it my gift of fors-ight...

Thank you Brendan for selecting me as the week 2 winner. I didnt expect to win, but had fun trying to come up with an original pun.

Anyways, here is my entry this week:

Why is it impossible for a jedi to ever defeat their mother?

Because ma will always just equal the force.

(Newtons 2nd Law - (F)orce = (m)ass x (a)cceleration)

Sort:  

I FIG-ure Newton and his 2nd Law pun will carry the day. You force me to concede defeat. ;-)

Good lord, everyone is ON POINTE this time!

AND WE ALL LEARNED SOMETHING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52