STEEM-ART Photoediting Contest entry

in #contest7 years ago

Contest Link by @creativesoul

Finally managed to pull in some time to get this done. Here is my entry for the contest by @creativesoul . The details of the contest is in the link above.

The Artwork

here is the link to the original image which was provided for the edit.

https://pixabay.com/en/sun-flower-girl-face-sun-summer-2699771/

Tools

Adobe Photoshop CC
Macbook Pro "13 Retina

Cheers
@bitrocker2020

Sort:  

Very cool effect!

So nice image editing . I like this beautiful picture. Thank you for sharing..

Thanks for taking the time viewing my blog

amazing work i like it keep it up ^^ follow me plz

very nice editing, i appreciate with you thanks for sharing such a good contest.
It will. develop once skill in editing.

This is a very interesting photo, i like the idea and creativity laying the photo of the girl on the other, I'm very interested in learning how to work with photoshop and design my own stuff. It could help me design good images to help my content, really great job done.
I'm @Janrotas you can check out my page and follow also, you got my support

Thanks for your support @janrotas

Amazing work Upvoted ^ ^ <3

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Nicely animated, congrats on the deserved win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52