You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've just got 1000 followers - gradual SBD gift to those who comment

in #contest7 years ago

That
Was
Amazing
great advices and clear points, and you really read and extracted the weak points, I really think the main problem is the broad categories of my topics (which I will narrow down to a certain set of more professional and especial topics) and then, as you said, sticking up to the topics in which there are already famous bloggers around among whom I can hardly be under spotlight,

thank you very mmuch my friend and I will be grateful for your comment
@bitpost
@orlandumike

Sort:  

I think you got my idea focus on a topics you are passionate about that ideally doesn't have too much competition. Although a little competition is good if you are in the early members of the community, you can help each others.

Participating in contests of that topic also show your skills, can earn you prices and will get you on the spot light.

It's a pleasure, thanks for the likes, be aware of your voting power.
Good tool for it :
https://steemworld.org/@bitpost
Vote between 5 and 10 votes per day max to keep your voting power healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47