You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-5-18

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for your welcoming message.

I do have a goal in mind, multiple ones to be precise. I've done research, read various trending articles about the ins and outs of steemit, though through all of that there's nothing like one on one information from individuals. This contest as I stated mainly served as a stepping stone to help me gather ideas on which direction I want to go with steemit, while also testing various aspects of the platform I've read about and watched videos on.

What better way to gather information than to give away money in a means that is enjoyable and beneficial to all that participate.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right, and as I said before I see you in the not too distant future in a great position here in steemit, because you are simply doing things right, you are attracting the attention of an immense community, and you will surely have a great support, first of the peses and surely of the whales, why? because simply you with these great skills make this great social network grow with benefits ,,,,

Thank you, I have already started putting in time, and money into the platform to help make my journey here somewhat easier. At the moment I'm investing into SP so when I upvote, users get more. I tend to enjoy helping others more than myself, so a lot of what I do is to benefit others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62