Morning Nap Lovers Contest

in #contest6 years ago

IMG_0399.JPG
Morning Nap Lover's Contest

I love taking a good long morning nap. Sometimes if I don't get as good a night's sleep as I wanted, or sometimes just because I feel like it, I crawl back into bed sometime before noon and crash back into a deep sleep. Today was one of those days for me. I love morning naps because I can still get to sleep well that night, whereas with a long nap late in the day I have trouble falling asleep that night. Morning naps also just make me feel like I am getting away with something a little selfish and naughty.
If you also love a good morning nap, leave a comment telling me why you love a morning nap, follow @birdbanter, and resteem this post. **I'll upvote every reply **with .25% upvote (worth about 0.02 steem), I'll check out your blog site, and if I like your site I'll follow you, and I'll send **2 STEEM **to the author of my favorite reason that they too love a good morning nap.

        **RULES TO WIN**
 
      -Leave a comment describing why you love a morning nap.  Just for this you win a 0.25% upvote.
      -Follow @birdbanter
      -Resteem this post.

Now that you've done all of that you deserve a good nap. Contest closes in 48 hours. I'll announce the winner after I look at every commenter's web site and choose a winner.

Good birding. Good napping too! Steem on!

Sort:  

Me morning 6.30 minute sleep to get out of is, because I have a job that. I want to the already see what not. But I want is.

Hard to argue that morning nap when you get everything done early on a slow day, or just need a little recharging or relaxation. Sunday is the day to do it for a lot of us, myself included some of the time. I have enjoyed working odd hours, getting up early, getting a lot done, and have that morning siesta at times as well.

Every man should get up early in the morning it is very useful for every mans life.a man who get up early in the morning he taste morning nap and feel beautiful morning wind.

I study each nights before i sleep,and i still have to wake up to attend 8am class on week days...so each time on saturdays and sunday nights i tend to work more because in the morning i'm gonna sleep well even before i attempt the much house chores because morning naps feels different and stress free like.
20156123_1961784224061564_3975733005545123729_n.jpg

I would love to be one of those people who enjoy the sietas, every day I wake up very early and I get out of my bed, because the commitments make me go around and more vuletas to my brain and they do not allow me to stay for a while longer, of my warm sheets.
I greatly congratulate all those who can do it.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Because that is when the Dachshunds get their best lap time! :)20170221_170841.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80