You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mammal Photography Contest: 15 Steem and upvotes in prizes!

in #contest5 years ago

My two cutest pals my nephew and his Pony Charlie my nephew is now 12 years old and Charlie the sweet little friendly pony is 6 years old he came into my nephews life when my nephew was only eight years old. They live on a farm property just outside of Sydney in Australia every afternoon after my nephew has completed his school homework he will go down to the paddock and they will take each other for a ride around the farm area they really enjoy each others company if my nephew could have Charlie sleeping in his bedroom he would....lol .... and till this day they still get on like a house on fire :))

I wrote a little blog about it if you like to have a little read about at it !!

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@bigsambucca/mammal-photography-contest-15-my-nephews-pony

DSC09937.jpg

Sort:  

Look at the adorable couple :) So sweet. Thanks!

They are thank you @phortun :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43