You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you pride yourself on? - STEEMIT CONTEST - Week 1

in #contest7 years ago

I take pride in my kids. I thought about not going there, and being all liberal and cool and saying something like intellect, knowledge or volunteering (knhm knhm...humble brag...) or even my sarcasm, but I really don't have anything else in life I take more pride in then them! They are brilliant young ladies. They are artistic, love to play, smart, sharp, punny (and funny too ;) ), they love to play and love each other, they are good friends, they are kind to animals, they are proactive when they want to change, they don't hold grudges, they try their best, when they fall they get up and they love unconditionally. They are good in Minecraft. They are fluent in English and they can say a few words in German and Spanish too. I mean, if they weren't mine I'd still want to be their friend, for real. So...yeah...me producing those little souls is the thing I take most pride in.

Sort:  

@big.mama that's completely beautiful. They sound like exceptional girls. Well done you for raising such an awesome family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57