You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 STEEM giveaway - What do you expect a Witness to do for STEEM?

in #contest6 years ago

I don't know.
What does a witness do for us?
What kind of person is a witness?
Do i want to be friends with that kind of person?
Do witnesses read my articles?
How do i know if a witness is into upvoting shitposts?

I cant even vote on witnesses (i use busy.org since steemit is bullying me with a policy wall)

So would say, witnesses start reading my shit, comment on my shit, and earn that vote. I will not suck up to any witness just for being a witness.
And once the policy wall has gone I can have a look what witness has earned my vote.

something like that....

My opinions on this may change once i understand more about this, but for now this is my take on witnesses.

Eventhough the policy wall could be a bigger problem. :-)

Sort:  

You should read through all the comments..

if only busy.org did not hide them from me hehe ....i'll have a look

right on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47