You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 20 SBD - 2 Sentence Horrifying Blind Dates Contest # 1 (Original Contest)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I have a girlfriend (EX) before,i broke our relationship because when we had an argue of an small thing..he get a knife and trying to kill me... but hopefully she did not catch me.. she told me,if i see your face again i will kill you..thats weird,
and now im searching for new one that wil truely loves me for who i am...
My entry:
"My friend set up a dinner date for me,im searching for a girl that truely loves me, so i take the opportunity,when the girl arrived,i recognize that the girl that i will going to meet-up for a dinner date was my EX"🤕😵

Sort:  

That is indeed a terrifying blind date when you cross paths with a woman of bloodlust inferno like your ex lol Thank you for your entry bro. Evade and dodge her like the black plague!

Hahaha...yeah..welcome bro verbal-d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77