You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 2 - 75 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

"My Lovely cat and his favorite Hamster!😊😊"
IMG_20171011_070407.jpg

Sort:  

your cat looks like it is ready to pounce.

Indeed,but they are friends my cat want to play sometime he just touch my hamster..but my hamster will get angry..😊😊

Thats so cute. they are cute, especially the cat

Thanks @leggy23 but still scared if they are playing too much so limit their time on playing and they can only play with me,cause we don't know what's on cats mind...😊😊

I guess the cat is just waiting for the right time to post the bone of the hamster in its mouth on steemit

NEVER underestimate the potential of that cat.

the cat is only pretending

i hope they are friends! :-)

They are sir...

Holy cow! This is so cute. However... that kitty DOES look like he's looking at the little guy nefariously... 😲

hahaha...indeed,i was calling my kitty to take a look what i bring to take a good shot..hehehe

thanks @carrieallen

Hahaha...
What a friendship.
The way ur cat is staring at the hamster though...
I dont trust that look...
Lol...

yes indeed..even they are friend i still watch them playing,cause i don't know what's on cat mind..😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32